Hotmail

Well isn’t that interesting? I’ve been trying to check my hotmail account for a bit now and have just finished trying my 4th ISP connection (Verizon, Sprint, at&t, and a local wireless ISP) and all I can see is the below. 

Wonder what is going on?  Anyone hear anything about Microsoft having issues today?

Hotmail

One Response to “Hotmail”

  1. I have also tried to enter Hotmail today unsuccessfully. It’s been the longest ever that Hiotmail has been down as far as I am concerned…and I am beginning to worry!

Leave a Reply

